CAR JE GOL Golišave fotografije poznatih

Čestitamo naciji i svim koji su glasali, ponajviše onima koji nisu. Rezultati koji su nas jutros zaskočili sa svih strana i medija daju nam samo na znanje da će na ovom portalu ipak biti malo veća količina #nebudigovno članaka.

Bilo kako bilo, u redovitom pohođenju interneta naletjeli na zanimljiv pregled golišavih Instagram profila poznatih djevojaka, a koji je sastavilo osoblje portala AskMen.

Ako pak se nas pita, ovo je idealni članak za razvedriti ovaj tmurni ponedjeljak.

KIM KARDASHIAN

First they said I'm too skinny so I have to be faking it…Now they say I'm too big so I have to be faking it…SMH! Some days I'm photographed before I eat & look smaller, some days I've just eaten & I look bigger. It's all a part of the process. I think you all know me well enough to know I would document the process if I got a surrogate. Everyone's body is different, every pregnancy is very different! I've learned to love my body at every stage! I'm going to get even bigger & that's beautiful too! I'm blessed to even be pregnant & even luckier to not have preeclampsia as far as I know, so I don't have the swelling issue this time! They also say your body carries a boy different than a girl! Whatever the case may be I'm grateful to God for this miracle & no matter what rumors or comments you throw my way this time they truly don't affect me! #NoFilter #NoPhotoShop #GoodLighting 😜

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

JENNA DEWAN

I pretty much live my entire life with hair in my face. 📷: @channingtatum

A photo posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

CHELSEA HANDLER

I'm a Kardashian'

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

EMILY RATAJKOWSKY

What to wear tonight? #PFW

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

COURTNEY A. STODDEN

Working on a new single! It's coming out soon… Oh & I can't find anything to wear either, Kim! #girlproblems #kimkardashian

A photo posted by Courtney A Stodden (@courtneyastodden) on

JOHN LEGEND

@Instagram

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

TARA REID

Happy New Year 💜💜💜

A photo posted by Tara Reid (@tarareid) on

GIGI HADID

💅

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

CHRISTINA AGUILERA

MILEY CYRUS

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

LINDSAY LOHAN

I love my golden villa at Cavo tagoo 🙏🏻💋. Thank you to my friends here 💫

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

PARIS HILTON

KENDALL JENNER

RoadTrippin like

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

DEMI LOVATO

WHAT'S WRONG WITH BEING CONFIDENT? #vanityfair #CONFIDENT

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

NICKY MINAJ

👊

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

AMY SCHUMER

KHLOE KARDASHIAN

https://www.instagram.com/p/BBeJQD2BRop/

SELENA GOMEZ

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

KORTNEY KARDASHIAN

🌚

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

CANDICE SWANEPOEL

#regram @jeromeduran 🐜 🐞🕷🐛"where the wild things are…" #costarica #puravida

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

BELLA HADID

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInBuffer this pagePin on PinterestDigg thisShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someonePrint this page